Announcements


id:21
The 4th exercise set is available. Submission due to Wednesday 31 May 2017 @13.00-14.15.
Saturday, May 20, 2017
id:20
An updated version of main and testfiles are available on the site.
Monday, May 15, 2017
id:19
An updated version of the 2nd phase of the project and the testfiles are available on the site.
Monday, May 08, 2017
id:18
Testfiles for the programming assignment are available on the site.
Monday, April 10, 2017
id:17
Slots for the project's first part examination is now available in: https://www.csd.uoc.gr/~hy240b/RV/. Slots will be available til Sunday 23 April, @23:59.
Sunday, April 09, 2017
id:16
Main files for the programming assignment are available on the site.
Friday, April 07, 2017
id:15
The 2nd phase of the project is available. Submission due to Monday 15 May 2017 @23.59.
Thursday, April 06, 2017
id:14
The 3rd exercise set is available. Submission due to Monday 24 April 2017 @13.00-14.15.
Wednesday, April 05, 2017
id:13
An updated version of the 1st phase of the project and the main file are available on the site.
Saturday, March 11, 2017
id:12
An updated version of the 2nd set is available on the site.
Friday, March 03, 2017
id:11
Testfiles for the programming assignment are available on the site.
Thursday, March 02, 2017
id:10
Main files for the programming assignment are available on the site.
Wednesday, March 01, 2017
id:9
The 1st phase of the project is available. Submission due to Monday 4 April 2017 @23.59.
Monday, February 27, 2017
id:8
The 2nd exercise set is available. Submission due to Monday 13 March 2017 @13.00-14.15.
Monday, February 27, 2017
id:7
The 1st exercise set is available. Submission due to Tuesday 28 February 2017 @13.00-14.15.
Tuesday, February 14, 2017
id:6
The midterm of the course will be on Tuesday 4th of April at 18:00-20:00.
Monday, February 13, 2017
id:5
Τhe students of CS240a who wish to submit the assignments and project again, will have to complete the following form: http://goo.gl/forms/gEyGzsPWpB
Friday, February 10, 2017
id:4
On Friday 10/02 will be class lecture from professor, instead of assisting lecture.
Wednesday, February 08, 2017
id:3
Students outside the Department of Computer Science will require access to a guest-account at csd.uoc.gr in order to submit exercises and the project. To apply for one, please visit the office of Maria Mamalaki or Christina Valini at the building of Computer Science Department.
Monday, February 06, 2017
id:2
All students that have attend hy240b have to subscribe to hy240a-list.
Monday, February 06, 2017
id:1
Welcome to CS240b - Data Structures. Have a nice semester.
Monday, February 06, 2017