Announcements


New
id:19
The 4st exercise set is available. Submission due to Tueday 29 May 2018 @13.00-14.15.
Yesterday, 23:00 pm
id:18
An updated version of the 2st phase of the project and files are available on the site.
Sunday, April 01, 2018
id:17
The deadline for the submtion of the 1rst phase of the project is extended to 3 April 2018 @23.59
Sunday, April 01, 2018
id:16
Slots for the project's first part examination is now available in: https://www.csd.uoc.gr/~hy240b/RV/. Slots will be available til Sunday 18 April, @23:59.
Saturday, March 31, 2018
id:15
The 2st phase of the project is available. Submission due to Monday 14 May 2018 @23.59.
Monday, March 26, 2018
id:14
An updated version of the 1st phase of the project is available on the site.
Monday, March 26, 2018
id:13
An updated version of the 1st phase of the project is available on the site.
Sunday, March 11, 2018
id:12
The 3st exercise set is available. Submission due to Monday 23 April 2018 @13.00-14.15.
Friday, March 02, 2018
id:11
The 2st exercise set is available. Submission due to Monday 12 March 2018 @13.00-14.15.
Tuesday, February 27, 2018
id:10
Testfiles for the programming assignment are available on the site.
Monday, February 26, 2018
id:9
Main files for the programming assignment are available on the site.
Monday, February 26, 2018
id:8
The 1st phase of the project is available. Submission due to Sunday 1 April 2018 @23.59.
Monday, February 26, 2018
id:7
Τhe students of CS240a who wish to submit the assignments and project again, will have to complete the following form: https://goo.gl/forms/sW21eTEzts6Qp7GB2
Wednesday, February 14, 2018
id:6
Students outside the Department of Computer Science will require access to a guest-account at csd.uoc.gr in order to submit exercises and the project. To apply for one, please visit the office of Maria Mamalaki or Christina Valini at the building of Computer Science Department.
Wednesday, February 14, 2018
id:5
The 1st exercise set is available. Submission due to Monday 26 February 2018 @13.00-14.15.
Wednesday, February 14, 2018
id:4
The midterm of the course will be on Monday 24th of April at 16:00-18:00.
Wednesday, February 14, 2018
id:3
Students outside the Department of Computer Science will require access to a guest-account at csd.uoc.gr in order to submit exercises and the project. To apply for one, please visit the office of Maria Mamalaki or Christina Valini at the building of Computer Science Department.
Monday, February 05, 2018
id:2
All students that have attend hy240a have to subscribe to hy240a-list.
Monday, February 05, 2018
id:1
Welcome to CS240a - Data Structures. Have a nice semester.
Monday, February 05, 2018